©2017 Rights to NL Promotions

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Upcoming Shows & Tickets

We always have different shows happening for every demographic through Newfoundland. See our list of shows below and click on the poster to  purchase your tickets online today!

GANDER NL POSTER.jpg

Back to the 90's & Early 2000's

Gander
The Oasis Lounge

Friday, November 8 9:00pm

Click Poster for Tickets 

PINK CORNER - POSTER NL PROMOTIONS.jpg
dix.jpg

SOLD OUT

BIT_STjohnsMAIN-page-001.jpg

Back to the 90's & Early 2000's

Corner Brook
The Palace

Saturday, November 9 9:00pm

Click Poster for Tickets 

BackinTime-christmas-POSTER-2019-page-00

A Night in Dixie (SOLD OUT)

St. John's 
Club One

Saturday, November 16 9:00pm

Click Poster for Tickets 

BackinTime-christmas-POSTER-2019-page-00

Back in Time for Christmas

St. John's 
Holy Heart Theatre 

Tuesday, December 10 8:00pm
 

BackinTime-christmas-POSTER-2019-page-00

Back in Time for Christmas

Grand Falls-Windsor
The Classic Theater

Wednesday, December 11 8:00pm
Click Poster for Tickets

 

BackinTime-christmas-POSTER-2019-page-00

Back in Time for Christmas

Gander
Joseph R. Smallwood Arts & Culture 

Thursday, December 12 8:00pm
Click Poster for Tickets

 

Back in Time for Christmas

Stephenville
Arts & Culture Centre  

Friday, December 13 8:00pm
Click Poster for Tickets

 

BackinTime-christmas-POSTER-2019-page-00
BackinTime-christmas-POSTER-2019-page-00

Back in Time for Christmas

Corner Brook
Arts & Culture Centre  

Saturday, December 14 8:00pm
Click Poster for Tickets

 

Back in Time for Christmas

Corner Brook
Arts & Culture Centre  

Sunday, December 15 8:00pm
Click Poster for Tickets

 

Back in Time for Christmas

Clarenville
Eastlink Events Centre 

Monday, December 16 8:00pm
Click Poster for Tickets